The following School Districts are currently active in the Curriculum Cooperative and are shown below along with their representatives on the steering committee: (* denotes paid members)

DISTRICT Teacher Representative Administrator Representative
Altamont* Kevin Schultz Jeff Fritchnitch, Jerry Tkachuk
Beecher City* Jennifer Elam Scott Cameron, Phil Lark, Rosa Milleville
Bond County*

Meg File

Brownstown* Mike Shackelford, Angela Reeter
Dieterich* Jodi Mammoser Cary Jackson, Kevin Haarman
Effingham Michelle Beck
Mulberry Grove* Karla Harre Ryan Bauer
Ramsey* Ginger Edwards, Melissa Ritter
St. Elmo Scarlett Duckwitz Deb Philpot, Sean Hannagan
Teutopolis* Bill Fritcher, Angie Sheehan
Vandalia* Rich Well, Donna Cripe
Sacred Heart* Judy Luchtefeld
St. Anthony* Brandi Borries
ROE-3 Julie Wollerman, Bill LaDage, Ann Schwarm

The chair for the Curriculum Cooperative this year is Jerry Tkachuk. Rosa Milleville is Vice Chair and Sean Hannagan is the secretary.